Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Congrats to Dave and Matt

The Board of the NSW Rugby League today announced the following players to represent the NSW Under-18s side in its annual clash against Queensland Under-18s.

This year’s match will be played prior to Game Two of the Harvey Norman State of Origin series on Wednesday 16th June, 2010 at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium.
David Nofoaluma Western Suburbs
Jacob Gagan Parramatta
Nathan Green St George Illawarra
Dale Clacherty Newcastle
Brayden Wiliame Melbourne Storm
Cheyse Blair Sydney Roosters
Jacob Miller Sydney Roosters
Matthew Groat Western Suburbs
Ben Picker Canberra
Jack Stockwell St George Illawarra
Lachlan Burr Bulldogs
Alex McKinnon St George Illawarra
Dane Atkinson Roosters
Gerard McCallum Bulldogs
Jacob Loko Parramatta
Shannon Boyd Canberra
Tom Eisenhuth Penrith

1 comment:

Anonymous said...