Thursday, September 12, 2013

4 Maggies in RMC Rep Team

The Chairman of the New South Wales Rugby League’s Ron Massey Cup competition, Mr Geoff Gerard, is pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent the NSWRL in the Ron Massey Cup Representative Team to play the Fiji Warriors on Saturday 12th October 2013 at St Mary’s Stadium.

Fullback - Don TOMPSON - Cabramatta ‘Two Blues’
Wing - Rhys PRITCHARD - The Entrance Tigers
Centre - Alan EISENHUTH - Windsor Wolves
Centre - Cecil MACKENZIE - Wentworthville Magpies
Wing - Sam AIGA - Western Suburbs MagpiesFive Eight - Brendan WATERS - Wentworthville Magpies
Half Back - Jake FITZPATRICK - The Entrance Tigers
Lock Forward - Tim BALDWIN - Mounties
Second Row - Tom MORRISON - Western Suburbs MagpiesSecond Row - Grant LAHEY - Mounties
Prop Forward - Hutch MAIAVA - Windsor Wolves
Hooker - Scott JONES - The Entrance Tigers
Prop Forward - Dean RYSKO - Western Suburbs MagpiesInterchange - Aaron FLUKE - Wentworthville Magpies
Interchange - Pat MATAELE - Wentworthville Magpies
Interchange - Sonny BRISTOW - Western Suburbs MagpiesInterchange - Mitchell CAHALANE - Mounties
18TH Man - Alan MUNRO - The Entrance Tigers
19TH Man - Matthew EVANS - Burwood Nth Ryde United

Coach - Jamie Forbes - The Entrance TIGERS
Assistant Coach - Chris Yates - Cabramatta ‘Two Blues’
Managers– Michael Pugsley - Mounties
Sonya Dorset Windsor Wolves
Trainers - Alan Chong - The Entrance Tigers
Mark Beaven - Auburn Warriors
NSWRL Coordinator - David Norman

Dean RYSKO Ron Massey Cup Player of the Year.

No comments: