Monday, March 30, 2015

New Merchandise For Sale

We have unearthed some more magnificent memorabilia for you to purchase!

2008 Wests Tigers Centenary Jersey

 Framed & Signed jersey by all players and coach of the Wests Tigers in the Centenary year of Rugby League.
Playing squad 2008: Beau Ryan, Ben Te'o, Benji Marshall, Bronson Harrison, Bryce Gibbs, Chris Heighnington, Brett Hodgson, Chris Lawrence, Corey Payne, Danny Galea, Dean Collis, Dene Halatau, John Morris, Keith Galloway, Liam Fulton, Nick Youngquest, Matthew Head, Robbie Farah, Rocky Trimarchi, Ryan O'Hara, Taniela Tuiaki, Shannon McDonnell, Tevita Metuisela, Tim Moltzen, Todd Payten. COACH - TIM SHEENS

To make a bid, click here.

Champions Of The League - Centenary Collection

A unique piece demonstrating each Premiership winning team Jersey from 1908. With official scores from each Grand Final contested, this would is a great addition to your Rugby League memorabilia and an ongoing symbol of the first 100 Premiership winners.

To make a bid, click here.

No comments: